2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival: Beverage seminars

The 2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival hosts many events. Some of these can be enjoyed for a small fee. The Festival Welcome Center (Wonders of Life Pavilion) hosts culinary demonstrations, wine and beverages seminars and mixology seminars throughout the festival.

Concha y Toro

Concha y Toro wine seminar at 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival

Wine and beverage seminars will take place Daily at 12, 2 and 4 pm. They will cost $14. Tables in Wonderland members, Annual Passholders and DVC members receive a discounts ($2) for these events Monday – Thursday only.

All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice. All culinary demonstrations will take place in the Festival Welcome Center.

Book online or call (407) WDW-FEST.

Friday, September 27, 2013
12 pm Murphy-Goode Winery (Sonoma County, California) Wine
2 pm Weingut Selbach-Oster (Mosel, Germany) Wine
4 pm Edrington Americas (Speyside, Scotland) Spirit

Saturday, September 28, 2013
12 pm Cambria Winery (Santa Maria Valley, California) Wine
2 pm Quantum Leap Winery (Oregon, California, South Africa) Wine
4 pm Edrington Americas (Speyside, Scotland) Spirit

Sunday, September 29, 2013
12 pm Murphy-Goode Winery (Sonoma County, California) Wine
2 pm La Crema Winery (Monterey, California) Wine
4 pm Edrington Americas (Speyside, Scotland) Spirit

Monday, September 30, 2013
12 pm Quantum Leap Winery (Oregon, California, South Africa) Wine
2 pm BooYa Tequila (Jalisco, Mexico) Spirit
4 pm GOS Wines & Spirits (Mosel, Germany) Wine

Tuesday, October 01, 2013
12 pm GOS Wines & Spirits (Mosel, Germany) Wine
2 pm BooYa Tequila (Jalisco, Mexico) Spirit
4 pm Moët & Chandon (Champagne, France) Wine

Wednesday, October 02, 2013
12 pm Moët & Chandon (Champagne, France) Wine
2 pm Florida Beer Company (Florida) Beer
4 pm Palm Bay International (Argentina & Chile) Wine

Thursday, October 03, 2013
12 pm Florida Beer Company (Florida) Beer
2 pm Middleton Family Wines (Paso Robles, California) Wine
4 pm Vina De Martino (Isla de Maipo, Chile) Wine

Friday, October 04, 2013
12 pm Trivento (Mendoza, Chile) Wine
2 pm Palm Bay International (Argentina & Chile) Wine
4 pm Once Upon a Vine (California) Wine

Saturday, October 05, 2013
12:00 PM Emiliana Winery (Colchagua, Chile) Wine
2:00 PM Trivento (Mendoza, Chile) Wine
4:00 PM Florida Orange Groves Winery (Florida) Wine

Sunday, October 06, 2013
12 pm Once Upon a Vine (California) Wine
2 pm Middleton Family Wines (Paso Robles, California) Wine
4 pm Concha Y Toro (Santigo, Chile) Wine

Monday, October 07, 2013
12 pm Bunratty Meade (Ireland) Wine/Spirit
2 pm Middleton Family Wines (Paso Robles, California) Wine
4 pm Robert Mondavi Winery (Napa, California) Wine

Tuesday, October 08, 2013
12 pm Bunratty Meade (Ireland) Wine/Spirit
2 pm Full Sail Brewing Co. (Columbia River, Oregon) Beer
4 pm The Seeker (New Zealand, Germany & France) Wine

Wednesday, October 09, 2013
12 pm Robert Mondavi Winery (Napa, California) Wine
2 pm Full Sail Brewing Co. (Columbia River, Oregon) Beer
4 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine

Thursday, October 10, 2013
12 pm Hidden Crush & Estancia (Central Coast, California) Wine
2 pm Silver Oak & Twomey Cellars (Napa, California) Wine
4 pm TBD

Friday, October 11, 2013
12 pm Dreaming Tree (Sonoma, California) Wine
2 pm Treasury Wine Estates (Barossa Valley, Australia) Wine
4 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine

Saturday, October 12, 2013
12 pm Silver Oak & Twomey Cellars (Napa, California) Wine
2 pm Heitz Wine Cellars (Napa Valley, California) Wine
4 pm Fratelli Branca (Piedmonte, Italy) Spirit

Sunday, October 13, 2013
12 pm Robert Oatley (Australia) Wine
2 pm Treasury Wine Estates (Barossa Valley, Australia) Wine
4 pm Fratelli Branca (Piedmonte, Italy) Spirit

Monday, October 14, 2013
12 pm Robert Oatley (Australia) Wine
2 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine
4 pm Casa Noble Tequila (Mexico) Spirit

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
12 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine
2 pm MARTINI Sparkling Wines (Asti, Italy) Wine
4 pm Casa Noble Tequila (Mexico) Spirit

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
12 pm MARTINI Sparkling Wines (Asti, Italy) Wine
2 pm TBD
4 pm The Meeker Vineyard (Sonoma County, California) Wine

Thursday, October 17, 2013
12 pm The Meeker Vineyard (Sonoma County, California) Wine
2 pm Lasseter Family Winery (Sonoma Valley, California) Wine
4 pm Alexander Valley Vineyards (Alexander Valley and Sonoma City, California) Wine

Friday, October 18, 2013
12 pm Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, Washington) Wine
2 pm Grgich Hills Estate (Napa Valley, California) Wine
4 pm Marqués de Cáceres (DOCa Rioja, Spain) Wine

Saturday, October 19, 2013
12 pm Alexander Valley Vineyards (Alexander Valley and Sonoma City, California) Wine
2 pm Grgich Hills Estate (Napa Valley, California) Wine
4 pm Terroir Selections (Stellenbosch, South Africa) Wine

Sunday, October 20, 2013
12 pm Maison Louis Jadot (Burgundy, France) Wine
2 pm Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, Washington) Wine
4 pm Noble Vines (California) Wine

Monday, October 21, 2013
12 pm Milbrandt Vineyards (Columbia Valley, Washington) Wine
2 pm The Vegan Vine (San Martin, California) Wine
4 pm Chateau Ste Michelle (Columbia Valley, Washington) Wine

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
12 pm Terroir Selections (Stellenbosch, South Africa) Wine
2 pm Florida Orange Groves Winery (Florida) Wine
4 pm Marenco (Piedmont, Italy) Wine

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
12 pm Damilano (Piedmont, Italy) Wine
2 pm Maso Poli & Lechthaler (Piedmont, Italy) Wine
4 pm Saiagricola (Tuscany, Italy) Wine

Thursday, October 24, 2013
12 pm Schweiger Vineyards (Napa Valley, California) Wine
2 pm Clarence Dillon Wines SAS (Bordeaux, France) Wine
4 pm Purple Wine Co. (California) Wine

Friday, October 25, 2013
12 pm Cape Classics (Western Cape, South Africa) Wine
2 pm Schweiger Vineyards (Napa Valley, California) Wine
4 pm O’Neill Vintners and Distillers (California) Wine

Saturday, October 26, 2013
12 pm Mark West (Central Coast, California) Wine
2 pm Graham’s Port (Douro Valley, Portugal) Wine
4 pm Wagner Family of Wine (California) Wine

Sunday, October 27, 2013
12 pm Folio Wine Partners (Tuscany, Italy) Wine
2 pm Purple Wine Co. (California) Wine
4 pm Caposaldo (Lombardy & Veneto, Itlay) Wine

Monday, October 28, 2013
12 pm Kendall-Jackson Winery (California) Wine
2 pm Cesari (Veneto, Italy) Wine
4 pm Willamette Valley Vineyards (Willamette Valley, Oregon) Wine

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
12 pm O’Neill Vintners and Distillers (California) Wine
2 pm Willamette Valley Vineyards (Willamette Valley, Oregon) Wine
4 pm Kim Crawford (Marlborough, New Zealand) Wine

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
12 pm St. Francis Winery (Sonoma, California) Wine
2 pm Cesari (Veneto, Italy) Wine
4 pm Heitz Wine Cellars (Napa Valley, California) Wine

Thursday, October 31, 2013
12 pm Bodega Norton S.A. (Argentina) Wine
2 pm Kim Crawford (Marlborough, New Zealand) Wine
4 pm Montes, S.A. (Colchagua Valley, Chile) Wine

Friday, November 01, 2013
12 pm Castello Banfi (Tuscany, Italy) Wine
2 pm The Great Whiskey Debate Spirit
4 pm Chateau Montelena Winery (Calistoga & Napa, California) Wine

Saturday, November 02, 2013
12 pm Inniskillin (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada) Wine
2 pm The Great Whiskey Debate Spirit
4 pm MacRostie Winery (Sonoma Coast, California) Wine

Sunday, November 03, 2013
12 pm Kenwood Vineyards (Sonoma County, California) Wine
2 pm Buena Vista Winery (Sonoma, California) Wine
4 pm Gruppo Mezzacorona (Trentino, Italy) Wine

Monday, November 04, 2013
12 pm Sartori (Veneto, Italy) Wine
2 pm Vinmotion (Columbia Valley, Washington) Wine
4 pm Castello Banfi (Tuscany, Italy) Wine

Tuesday, November 05, 2013
12 pm MacRostie Winery (Sonoma Coast, California) Wine
2 pm Heitz Wine Cellars (Napa Valley, California) Wine
4 pm Terrazas Vineyard (Mendoza, Argentina) Wine

Wednesday, November 06, 2013
12 pm Heitz Wine Cellars (Napa Valley, California) Wine
2 pm Yarden Inc. (Galilee & Golan Heights, Israel) Wine
4 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine

Thursday, November 07, 2013
12 pm Fortant de France (Languedoc, France) Wine
2 pm Yarden Inc. (Galilee & Golan Heights, Israel) Wine
4 pm Terrazas Vineyard (Mendoza, Argentina) Wine

Friday, November 08, 2013
12 pm King Estate Winery (Oregon) Wine
2 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine
4 pm Jarvis (Napa, California) Wine

Saturday, November 09, 2013
12 pm Jarvis (Napa, California) Wine
2 pm Weingut Selbach-Oster (Mosel, Germany) Wine
4 pm Iron Horse Vineyards (Green Valley of Russian River Valley, California) Wine

Sunday, November 10, 2013
12 pm Weingut Selbach-Oster (Mosel, Germany) Wine
2 pm King Estate Winery (Oregon) Wine
4 pm B&B’s French Wine Club (France) Wine

Monday, November 11, 2013
12 pm Iron Horse Vineyards (Green Valley of Russian River Valley, California) Wine
2 pm Fortant de France (Languedoc, France) Wine
4 pm King Estate Winery (Oregon) Wine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation

Stay Connected, Follow Us @       Become A Sponsor Today