2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars

The Epcot Food and Wine Festival hosts many events. Some of these can be enjoyed for free or a nominal fee. At the Festival Center, former Wonders of Life Pavilion, guests can take part in culinary demonstrations, beverages seminars and mixology seminars daily throughout the festival.

Kim Crawford Wine Seminar at the 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival

Kim Crawford wine seminar

Beverage Seminars will take place Monday – Sunday at 12 pm, 2 pm and 4 pm. They will cost $15.

Tables in Wonderland members, Annual Passholders, Disney Vacation Club members and Golden Oak residents receive a discounts ($2) for these events Monday through Thursday only. Culinary demonstrations can be booked beginning Friday, July 24 at 9 am Eastern by calling (407) WDW-FEST. Pre-sale is only available by phone.

All other guests and events go on sale Thursday, July 30 at 7 am Eastern.

All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice. All culinary demonstrations will take place in the Festival Center.

Book online or call (407) WDW-FEST.

2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars

Friday, September 25, 2015
12 pm Orin Swift Cellars, CA Wine
2 pm Ste Michelle Wine Estates, WA Wine
4 pm Terroir Life, CA Wine

Saturday, September 26, 2015
12 pm Orin Swift Cellars, CA Wine
2 pm Ste Michelle Wine Estates, WA Wine
4 pm Terroir Life, CA Wine

Sunday, September 27, 2015
12 pm Weingut Selbach Oster, Germany Wine
2 pm Garrison Brothers Distillery, TX Bourbon
4 pm Terroir Life, CA Wine

Monday, September 28, 2015
12 pm ONEHOPE Winery, CA Wine
2 pmM Remy Cointreau USA Rum
4 pm Lakeridge Winery, FL Wine

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12 pm ONEHOPE Winery, CA Wine
2 pm Remy Cointreau USA Rum
4 pm San Sebastian Winery, FL Wine

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
12 pm JUSTIN Vineyards, CA Wine
2 pm Deep Eddy Vodka, TX Vodka
4 pm Constellation Brands, FL Wine

Thursday, October 1, 2015
12 pm JUSTIN Vineyards, CA Wine
2 pm Deep Eddy Vodka, TX Vodka
4 pm Constellation Brands, FL Wine

Friday, October 2, 2015
12 pm Thiénot Bordeaux & Champagne, France Champagne
2 pm McKenzie’s Hard Cider, NY Cider
4 pm Island Grove Wine Company, FL Wine

Saturday, October 3, 2015
12 pm Riboli Family Wine Estates, CA Wine
2 pm McKenzie’s Hard Cider, NY Cider
4 pm Inglenook, CA Wine

Sunday, October 4, 2015
12 pm Riboli Family Wine Estates, CA Wine
2 pm Inglenook, CA Wine
4 pm Le Grand Saint USA, Inc. FL Sparkling Vodka

Monday, October 5, 2015
12 pm Neil Empson Selections, Italy Wine
2 pm Jack Daniels, TN Whiskey
4 pm Constellation Brands, FL Spirit

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
12 pm Neil Empson Selections, Italy Wine
2 pm Terlato Artisan Spirits, IL Rum/Gin
4 pm LiDestri Spirits, NY Cream Spirit

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
12 pm Raats Family Wines, South Africa Wine
2 pm William Grant & Sons Inc, NY Gin/Whiskey
4 pm Bodegas Ontanon, Spain Wine

Thursday, October 8, 2015
12 pm Sage Beverages TBD
2 pm Don Q Puerto Rico Rum
4 pm LiDestri Spirits, NY Cream Spirit

Friday, October 9, 2015
12 pm Bodegas Ontanon, Spain Wine
2 pm Argyle Winery, OR Wine
4 pm Constellation Brands, FL Wine

Saturday, October 10, 2015
12 pm TBD
2 pm Argyle Winery, OR Wine
4 pm Alcohol by Volume, CA Wine

Sunday, October 11, 2015
12 pm Florida Beer Company, FL Beer
2 pm St. Petersburg Distillery, FL Vodka/Gin
4 pm Moet Hennessy USA, NY Sparkling Wine

Monday, October 12, 2015
12 pm Middleton Family Wines, WA Wine
2 pm Peter F. Heering /Maison Heinrich, FL Liqueur
4 pm Trivento Winery, Argentina Wine

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
12 pm Middleton Family Wines, WA Wine
2 pm The Macallan, UK Whisky
4 pm Concho Y Toro Winery, Chile Wine

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
12 pm Island Grove Wine Company, FL Wine
2 pm Purple Wine + Spirits, CO Wine
4 pm Delicato Family Vineyards, CA Wine

Thursday, October 15, 2015
12 pm Kendall-Jackson Winery, CA Wine
2 pm Beam Suntory Spirit TBD
4 pm Delicato Family Vineyards, CA Wine

Friday, October 16, 2015
12 pm Napa Smith Brewery, CA Beer
2 pm Bodegas Muriel, Spain Wine
4 pm Grgich Hills Estate, CA Wine

Saturday, October 17, 2015
12 pm Heitz Cellars, CA Wine
2 pm Wagner Family of Wine, CA Wine
4 pm St. Frances Winery, FL Wine

Sunday, October 18, 2015
12 pm Precept Wine, WA Wine
2 pm Beam Suntory Spirit TBD
4 pm Bronco Wine Company, CA Wine

Monday, October 19, 2015
12 pm Zenato Winery, Italy Wine
2 pm Tequila Clase Azul, Mexico Tequila/Liqueur
4 pm Zardetto Winery, Italy Sparkling

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12 pm Luca Bosio Winery, Italy Wine
2 pm Kindred Spirits USA Gin/Liqueur
4 pm Zenato Winery, Italy Wine

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
12 pm Champagne Canard-Duchêne, France Champagne
2 pm Cambria Estate Winery, CA Wine
4 pm Vina Undurraga, Chile Wine

Thursday, October 22, 2015
12 pm Champagne Canard-Duchêne, France Champagne
2 pm Cambria Estate Winery, CA Wine
4 pm Milbrandt Vineyards, WA Wine

Friday, October 23, 2015
12 pm La Crema, CA Wine
2 pm Maison Louis Jadot, France Wine
4 pm Sovereign Brands, NY Wine

Saturday, October 24, 2015
12 pm Ironstone Vineyards, CA Wine
2 pm Maison Louis Jadot, France Wine
4 pm Sovereign Brands, NY Wine

Sunday, October 25, 2015
12 pm Casa Bianchi, Argentina Wine
2 pm Milbrandt Vineyards, WA Wine
4 pm Glenmorangie, UK Whisky

Monday, October 26, 2015
12 pm Jarvis Estate, CA Wine
2 pm Sazerac Company, LA Whisky/Rum/Bourbon
4 pm Gruppo Mezzacorona Wine

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
12 pm Jarvis Estate, CA Wine
2 pm TBD
4 pm Gruppo Mezzacorona Wine

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
12 pm The Meeker Vineyard, CA Wine
2 pm Chateau Montelena Winery, CA Wine
4 pm Mettler Family Vineyards, CA Wine

Thursday, October 29, 2015
12 pm The Meeker Vineyard, CA Wine
2 pm Buena Vista Winery, CA Wine
4 pm Mettler Family Vineyards, CA Wine

Friday, October 30, 2015
12 pm Chateau Montelena Winery, CA Wine
2 pm Masi Agricola, Italy Wine
4 pm Fratelli Branca, Italy Liqueur

Saturday, October 31, 2015
12 pm Sartori Di Verona Winery, Italy Wine
2 pm Masi Agricola, Italy Wine
4 pm Emiliana Winery, Chile Wine

Sunday, November 1, 2015
12 pm Sartori Di Verona Winery, Italy Wine
2 pm Castello Banfi, Italy Wine
4 pm Emiliana Winery, Chile Wine

Monday, November 2, 2015
12 pm Tenuta di Ghizzano Wine
2 pm Martini & Rossi, Italy Sparkling
4 pm Bunratty Meade & Liqueur Co, Ireland Spirit

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
12 pm Tenuta di Ghizzano Wine
2 pm Epicurean, Australia Wine
4 pm Mira Winery, CA Wine

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
12 pm Cline Cellars, CA Wine
2 pm Para Todo Mal Mezcal LLC, FL Mezcal
4 pm Mira Winery, CA Wine

Thursday, November 5, 2015
12 pm Cline Cellars, CA Wine
2 pm Infinium Spirits, CA Rye/Whiskey/Rum
4 pm Boulevard Brewing Co, MO Beer

Friday, November 6, 2015
12 pm Duckhorn Wine Company, CA Wine
2 pm Diageo Chateau & Estates, CA Wine
4 pm Founders Brewing Co, MI Beer

Saturday, November 7, 2015
12 pm Duckhorn Wine Company, CA Wine
2 pm Halter Ranch Vineyards, CA Wine
4 pm Diageo Chateau & Estates, CA Wine

Sunday, November 8, 2015
12 pm Sokol Blosser Vineyard & Winery, OR Wine
2 pm Diageo TBD
4 pm Funky Buddha Brewery, FL Beer

Monday, November 9, 2015
12 pm Sokol Blosser Vineyard & Winery, OR Wine
2 pm Copper Cane Wines, CA Wine
4 pm King Estate Winery, OR Wine

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
12 pm TBD
2 pm Copper Cane Wines, CA Wine
4 pm King Estate Winery, OR Wine

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
12 pm Indigenous Selections, FL Wine
2 pm Diageo TBD
4 pm Erdinger Weissbrau/WildcrestLLC, Germany Beer

Thursday, November 12, 2015
12 pm Weingut Selbach Oster, Germany Wine
2 pm Island Grove Wine Company, FL Wine
4 pm Cigar City Brewing, FL Beer

Friday, November 13, 2015
12 pm Weingut Selbach Oster, Germany Wine
2 pm Valckenberg International, Germany Wine
4 pm Merchant Du Vin, US Beer

Saturday, November 14, 2015
12 pm Bodegas Fabre, Argentina Wine
2 pm Wine Hooligans, US Wine
4 pm Bell’s Brewery, MI Beers

Sunday, November 15, 2015
12 pm Constellation Brands, FL TBD
2 pm Skywalker Vineyards, CA Wine
4 pm Uinta Brewing, UT Beer

Monday, November 16, 2015
12 pm Wine Hooligans, US Wine
2 pm Lucas Bols, Netherlands Gin/Liqueur
4 pm Skywalker Vineyards, CA Wine

For more information, visit our 2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival page!

DiningatDisney.com’s Guide to the Epcot International Food and Wine Festival

Great news! We’ll be releasing this guide again this year. You’ll find all the information we’ve had in the past – details on all the events, Marketplace booths with menus, planning strategies, full-color photos and so much more. Keep your eyes open for the release of the 2015 guide!

2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Planning Information

2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Marketplace Booth, Menus and Photos
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Special Events
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Culinary Demonstrations
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival No-Cost Events
Eat to the Beat Concert Series
2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Sneak Preview
Disney Wine & Dine Half Marathon Weekend
Food and Wine Weekends at Waldorf Astoria Orlando
2015 Swan and Dolphin Food and Wine Classic
2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Reviews

3 Thoughts on “2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars

  1. Pingback: 2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars -

  2. Pingback: Epcot Food and Wine Festival exclusive events for Chase Disney Visa -

  3. Pingback: 2015 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Culinary Demonstrations -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation

Stay Connected, Follow Us @       Become A Sponsor Today