2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

The Epcot Food and Wine Festival hosts many events. Some of these can be enjoyed for a nominal fee. At the Festival Center, former Wonders of Life Pavilion, hosts Culinary Demonstrations, Beverages Seminars and Mixology Seminars daily throughout the festival.

Lindsay Skillman - Mixology - 2012 Epcot Food and Wine Festival

Lindsay Skillman hosts Niche Imports Mixology Seminar

Mixology Seminars will take place Monday – Sunday at 6 pm. They will cost $15.

Tables in Wonderland members, Annual Passholders, DVC members and Golden Oak residents receive a discounts ($2) for these events Monday through Thursday only. Mixology Seminars can be booked beginning Friday, July 25 at 9 am Eastern by calling (407) WDW-FEST. Pre-sale is only available by phone.

All other guests and events go on sale Thursday, July 31 at 7 am Eastern.

All appearances, presentations and events are subject to change without notice. All Beverage Seminars will take place in the Festival Center.

Book online or call (407) WDW-FEST.

Friday, September 19, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles – Martin Millers Gin Cocktails

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles – Martin Millers Gin Cocktails

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Martin Millers Gin (England), Jaki Winkles – Martin Millers Gin Cocktails

Monday, September 22, 2014
REMY Cointreau USA (Angers, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard – Cointreau, Cointreau Noir and Remy VSOP

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
REMY Cointreau USA (Angers, France), Michael “Bumby” Bombard – Cointreau, Cointreau Noir and Remy VSOP

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Van Gogh Imports (Holland, Amsterdam), Elesa Blitzer – Van Gogh Vodka Double Espresso, Van Gogh Vodka Acai Blueberry and Van Gogh Vodka Dutch Caramel

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, John Meisler – Classic Rum Cocktails

Friday, September 26, 2014
Lucas Bols USA (Netherlands), Anthony Pullen & Ro Patel – Bols yogurt, Galliano L’Autentico and Bols Genever

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Van Gogh Imports (Holland, Amsterdam), Elesa Blitzer – Van Gogh Vodka Double Espresso, Van Gogh Vodka Acai Blueberry and Van Gogh Vodka Dutch Caramel

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Lucas Bols USA (Netherlands), Anthony Pullen & Ro Patel – Bols yogurt, Galliano L’Autentico and Bols Genever

Monday, September 29, 2014
TBD

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
TBD

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, TBD – Classic Rum Cocktails

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Joffrey’s Coffee and Tea Company, Chris de Mezzo – Coffee Cocktails

Friday, October 3, 2014
Edrignton Americas (Speyside, Scotland), Kristeen Campbell – Cutty Sark Prohibition, Macallan 15 and Highland Park 12

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Berentzen USA, Inc (Haseluenne, Germany), Michelle Wood – Berentzen Bushel & Barrel, Berentzen Apple Liqueur and Berentzen Pear Liqueur

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Edrignton Americas (Speyside, Scotland), Kristeen Campbell – Cutty Sark Prohibition, Macallan 15 and Highland Park 12

Monday, October 6, 2014
The Fladgate Partnership (Douro, Portugal), Stephanie Rubin – Coft PINK

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
The Fladgate Partnership (Douro, Portugal), Stephanie Rubin – Coft PINK

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Beam Suntory, Bridget Albert – Beam Suntory Cocktails

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Beam Suntory, Bridget Albert – Beam Suntory Cocktails

Friday, October 10, 2014
Beam Suntory, Bridget Albert – Beam Suntory Cocktails

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Beam Suntory, Bridget Albert – Beam Suntory Cocktails

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Beam Suntory, Bridget Albert – Beam Suntory Cocktails

Monday, October 13, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, John Meisler – Classic Rum Cocktails

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Sazarec (Canada, Kentucky, Caribbean), David Boothe – Fireball Cinnamon Whisky, Rumchata and Buffalo Tace Bourbon

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Sazarec (Canada, Kentucky, Caribbean), David Boothe – Fireball Cinnamon Whisky, Rumchata and Buffalo Tace Bourbon

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Tequila Partida (Valley/Lowlands, Mexico), Jacques Bezuidenhout – Partida Blanco Tequila, Partida Resposado Tequila and Partida Anejo Tequila

Friday, October 17, 2014
Stoli Group USA (Argentina), Elizabeth Lister – Stoli Ohranj, Stoli Razberi Moscow Mule and Stoli Ginger Beer

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Presented by MONIN gourmet flavorings, Angela Thompson – Cocktails created using MONIN gourmet flavorings

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Presented by MONIN gourmet flavorings, Angela Thompson – Cocktails created using MONIN gourmet flavorings

Monday, October 20, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, TBD – Classic Rum Cocktails

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Booya Tequila (Mexico), Judy Kingd – Booya Silver, Booya Resposado and Booya Anejo

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Booya Tequila (Mexico), Judy Kingd – Booya Silver, Booya Resposado and Booya Anejo

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard – Pavan Liqueur de France

Friday, October 24, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard – Pavan Liqueur de France

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard – Pavan Liqueur de France

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard – Pavan Liqueur de France

Monday, October 27, 2014
Presented by the Government of Puerto Rico, Esteban Ordonez – Classic Rum Cocktails

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Pavan Liqueur de France (Frontignon, France), Brenton Blanchard – Pavan Liqueur de France

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD

Friday, October 31, 2014
Beam Suntory, Kim Hassaruud, TBD

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Beam Suntory, Dale DeGroff, TBD

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Beam Suntory, Dale DeGroff, TBD

Monday, November 3, 2014
TBD

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
TBD

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Infinium Spirits (Lombardia, Italy), Marc Tiberia – Templeton Rye Whiskey, Zaya Rum and Teeling Irish Whiskey

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Infinium Spirits (Lombardia, Italy), Marc Tiberia – Templeton Rye Whiskey, Zaya Rum and Teeling Irish Whiskey

Friday, November 7, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball – Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey and Troy & Sons Oak Reserve

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball – Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey and Troy & Sons Oak Reserve

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball – Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey and Troy & Sons Oak Reserve

Monday, November 10, 2014
Troy & Sons (Asheville, North Carolina), Troylyn Ball – Troy & Sons Platinum Moonshine, Troy & Sons Blonde Whiskey and Troy & Sons Oak Reserve

For more information, visit our 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival page!

2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Marketplace Booth and Menus – COMING SOON!
2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Special Events
2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival No-Cost Events
Eat to the Beat Concert Series
What’s New and Returning to the 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival
Sneak peek at the 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival
Epcot Food and Wine Festival Facebook Page
Disney Wine & Dine Half Marathon Weekend
2014 Swan and Dolphin Food and Wine Classic
2013 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Reviews

One Thought on “2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Mixology Seminars

  1. Pingback: 2014 Epcot Food and Wine Festival Beverage Seminars |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation

Stay Connected, Follow Us @       Become A Sponsor Today